top of page
April 2021 Facebook Cover.png
MOVE's Mission

Advocate for mobility solutions that improve our economy and quality of life for all Lorain County residents.

Here is the reason why MOVE Lorain County & Lorain County Mobility Management does what they do! 

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Thanks for subscribing to our Mobility Management eNews!

MOVE Board of Directors

Ryan Aroney (Chair)

United Way of Greater Lorain County

Joe Spriesterbach (Vice Chair)

LifeCare Ambulance Services, Inc.

Alexis Clark-Amison

YWCA of Lorain County

Tony Gallo (Former Chair)

Lorain County Chamber of Commerce

Mike Longo

Ohio Means Jobs

Wendy Caldwell

Place to Recover

Rebecca Haywood

Neighborhood Alliance

Kathy Boylan
Lorain County Resident

Kionna McIntosh-Pharms

Lorain County Community College

Natasha Cresap

Team NEO

Lorain County Mobility Manager:
Liz Choi

Official MobilityManagementLarge Rev 030

The Lorain County Mobility Management Program is funded by FTA 5310 funding through and local supporters.

For more information, contact: 

Liz Choi at 440-277-6530, ext. 223 or by email at

bottom of page